The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
training_knobs.jpg

Board of Visitors Membership

Voting Members

Colonel Fred L. Price, Jr.
Chair, The Citadel Board of Visitors
pricef@citadel.edu

Colonel Myron C. Harrington, Jr., USMC (Retired)
Vice Chair, The Citadel Board of Visitors
mharrin1@citadel.edu

Colonel Allison Dean Love
allisondeanlove@citadel.edu

Colonel Dylan W. Goff
dgoff@citadel.edu

Colonel Peter M. McCoy, Sr.
pmccoy@citadel.edu

Colonel L. E. "Gene" Pinson
lpinson@citadel.edu

Colonel Stanley L. Myers, Sr.
myerss@citadel.edu

Colonel John C. Dominick, USAF (Retired)
jdominic@citadel.edu

Colonel James E. Nicholson, Jr.
jnichol9@citadel.edu

Colonel F.G. “Greg” Delleney, Jr.
fdellene@citadel.edu

Colonel Robert E. Lyon, Jr.
rlyon@citadel.edu

The Honorable Henry McMaster
Ex officio Member of The Citadel Board of Visitors
Governor of South Carolina

The Honorable Molly M. Spearman
Ex officio Member of The Citadel Board of Visitors
State Superintendent of Education
mspearman@ed.sc.gov

Major General R. Van McCarty, SCNG
Ex officio Member of The Citadel Board of Visitors
Adjutant General of South Carolina

Emeritus Members

Colonel Leonard C. Fulghum, Jr.
Chairman Emeritus, The Citadel Board of Visitors

Colonel William E. Jenkinson III
Member Emeritus, The Citadel Board of Visitors

Colonel Douglas A. Snyder
Member Emeritus, The Citadel Board of Visitors

Support Staff

Patricia M. Kinard
Recording Secretary of the Board of Visitors
kinardp1@citadel.edu

Lori Hedstrom
Special Assistant to the President for Board Matters
lhedstro@citadel.edu

To contact any of the board members, please email or call Lori Hedstrom, Special Assistant to the President for Board Matters, at lhedstro@citadel.edu or (843) 953-7777, or call the Office of Communications and Marketing at (843) 953-6779.

Back to Top