The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
civ_banner2.jpg

The Faculty

jeff davis

W. Jeff Davis
Department Head & Professor
Email: jeff.davis@citadel.edu


Mostafa BatouliMostafa Batouli
Assistant Professor
Email: sbatouli@citadel.edu

kweku brownKweku Brown
Assistant Professor
Email: kbrown16@citadel.edu

Burke Photo squareRebekah Burke
Assistant Professor
Email: rburke2@citadel.edu

simon ghanatSimon Ghanat
Associate Professor
Email: sghanat@citadel.edu

Ryan GilesRyan Giles
Assisant Professor
|Email: rgiles@citadel.edu 

timothy maysTimothy Mays
Professor
Email: timothy.mays@citadel.edu

dimitra michalakaDimitra Michalaka
Associate Professor

Email: dmichala@citadel.edu

Dan NaleDan Nale
Visiting Professor
Email: dnale@citadel.edu

John RyanJohn Ryan
Assistant Professor
Email: jryan8@citadel.edu

Nandan Shetty
Assistant Professor
Email: nshetty@citadel.edu

mary katherine watson squareMary Katherine Watson
Associate Professor

Email: mwatson9@citadel.edu

 michael wooMichael Woo
Assosciate Professor

Email: woom@citadel.edu

 timothy woodTimothy Wood
Assistant Professor

Email: twood3@citadel.edu

 

Back to Top