The Military College of South Carolina
give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
civ_banner3.jpg

The Faculty

jeff davis
W. Jeff Davis
Department Head & Professor
Email: jeff.davis@citadel.edu

Batouli Photo SquareMostafa Batouli
Assistant Professor
Email: sbatouli@citadel.edu

 

 kevin bower
Kevin Bower
Assistant Provost for Academic Operations & Professor
Email: kevin.bower@citadel.edu

 kweku brown
Kweku Brown
Assistant Professor
Email: kbrown16@citadel.edu

Burke Photo squareRebekah Burke
Assistant Professor
Email: rburke2@citadel.edu

simon ghanat

Simon Ghanat
Assisant Professor
Email: sghanat@citadel.edu


 j michael grayson
J. Michael Grayson
Assisant Professor

Email: jgrayson@citadel.edu

 timothy mays
Timothy Mays
Professor

Email: timothy.mays@citadel.edu


 dimitra michalaka
Dimitra Michalaka
Assistant Professor
Email: dmichala@citadel.edu

john murden

John Murden
Associate Professor
Email: john.murden@citadel.edu


 mary katherine watson square
Mary Katherine Watson
Associate Professor
Email: mwatson9@citadel.edu

 michael woo
Michael Woo
Assosciate Professor
Email: woom@citadel.edu

 timothy wood
Timothy Wood
Assistant Professor
Email: twood3@citadel.edu

Back to Top