The Citadel

give online buttongive online button apply now buttonapply now button
female-cadet-in-classroom.jpg

Human Resources Contact Information

   
Mailing Address: Human Resources Department, The Citadel
171 Moultrie Street
Charleston, SC 29409
   
Physical Address: Human Resources Building, 97 Hagood Avenue
Phone:
843.953.6922
Fax:
843.953.5228
Directions to HR:
   
schon Leah Schonfeld
Director of Human Resources
843.953.6961
leah.schonfeld@citadel.edu
schon Wesley Sams, SPHR
Deputy Director, Classification and Compensation Manager
843.953.5375
wsams@citadel.edu
ebw Shawn Edwards, SPHR, SHRM-SCP
Chief Diversity Officer
843.953.6989
shawn.edwards@citadel.edu
cross Angela Rochester
Employment Manager
843.953.6894
angie.rochester@citadel.edu
jessica Jessica Harrell
Employment Coordinator
843.953.5379
jharrel2@citadel.edu
richardson Dana Richardson
Benefits Manager
843.953.5376
dana.richardson@citadel.edu
line Bob Line, PHR
HR Manager/Analyst
843.953.7057
liner@citadel.edu
ksnipe Kendra Snipe
HR Training Manager
843.953.6709
kendra.snipe@citadel.edu
watkins k Ken Watkins
Office Manager
843.953.6922
kwatkin1@citadel.edu
   
Back to Top